HRA Board Directory


Showing 14 items
NameBoard Position/Committee MembershipEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameBoard Position/Committee MembershipEmail
Stephen Fussell Schools Stephen@hillcrestresidents.org 
Karen Konarski-Hart Secretary, Newsletter Karen@HillcrestResidents.org 
Paul Bowen  paul@hillcrestresidents.org 
Steve Gardner Treasurer, Planning/Zoning Steve@HillcrestResidents.org 
Michael Keddie Mutt Mitts Michael@HillcrestResidents.org 
Mike Jackson Pancake Breakfast, Membership Mike@HillcrestResidents.org 
Eric McDaniel Membership Eric@HillcrestResidents.org 
Seth Ward III President, Communications Seth@hillcrestresidents.org 
John Coulter Vice President, Membership JCoulter@HillcrestResidents.org 
Natali Stroud Newsletter Natali@hillcrestresidents.org 
Chuck Hitt Crime Chuck@hillcrestresidents.org 
Leslie Purdy-Hoyt Crime, Graffiti Leslie@hillcrestresidents.org 
Chris Jones Communications Chris@hillcrestresidents.org 
Bill Fitzgerald Newsletter bill@hillcrestresidents.org 
Showing 14 items