HRA Board

Showing 10 items
NamePositionE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-Mail
Barb Justus  barb@hillcrestresidents.org 
Beth Phelps Treasurer & Membership Committee beth@hillcrestresidents.org 
Cliff Anderson  cliff@hillcrestresidents.org 
Corey Gilmore  corey@hillcrestresidents.org 
Eric McDaniel President & Communications Committee eric@hillcrestresidents.org 
Jim Hathaway  jim@hillcrestresidents.org 
Karalyn Kerby  karalyn@hillcrestresidents.org 
Karen Konarski-Hart Secretary & HMA Liaison & Crime Committee karen@hillcrestresidents.org 
Nathalie Coulter  nathalie@hillcrestresidents.org 
Tippi McCullough Vice President tippi@hillcrestresidents.org 
Showing 10 items
Comments