HRA Board


Showing 14 items
NamePositionE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-Mail
Paul Bowen 1. President & Communications Committee arthurpaulbowen.HRA@gmail.com 
John Coulter 2. Vice President & Schools Committee & Membership Committee jcoulter@jamescarterlaw.com 
Karen Konarski-Hart 3. Secretary & HMA Liaison & Crime Committee karen@hillcrestresidents.org 
Andrew Landrum  4. Treasurer & Membership Committee andrew@hillcrestresidents.org 
Allison Stephens Communications Commitee allison@hillcrestresidents.org 
Tippi McCullough Communications Committee tippi@hillcrestresidents.org 
Leslie Purdy-Hoyt Crime Committee & Graffiti Czar leslie@hillcrestresidents.org 
Chuck Hitt Crime Committee & Membership Committee chuck@hillcrestresidents.org 
Eric McDaniel Membership Coordinator eric@hillcrestresidents.org 
Toby Von Rembow Parks Committee toby@hillcrestresidents.org 
Michael Keddie Parks Committee & Mutt Mitt Czar michael@hillcrestresidents.org 
Cliff Anderson Schools Committee cliff@hillcrestresidents.org 
Karalyn Kerby Schools Committee karalyn@hillcrestresidents.org 
Cliff Anderson Webmaster/Schools Commitee cliff@hillcrestresidents.org 
Showing 14 items
Comments